Many people prefer to watch foreign films rather than locally produced films. Why could this be?Should governments give more financial support to local film industries?

A lot of people choose the films which made in other countries than locally created films.In this essay I will write my opinion with examples. Today, we witnessing the improvement of film industry. Following that, some countries can produced movies with good scenarios, qualities and so on.In this essay I will write reasons and examples for explain this phenomenon. One of the main reason of this is the creative approaching for films making which do producers at this moment. Many scenarios taken from books as we know, and for producing the films doing the a Choose an article a show examples lot of job. For example, for improve of promotion ranking in the world, directors find the famous actors, good specialists which making graphic arts, interesting scenarios, locations and so on.In total, it is justify the efforts of directors, producers and everyone who participated for production. In other words, some countries have all opportunities for producing the great films, by this reason more people prefer to foreign films. In other side, it not depend on countries, in my opinion countries which have a lot of talented people can make the any interesting films. Providing financial support by government for producing films it necessary for increase of reputation of the country. Government can show they are locally history, traditions, culture and so on. In the future may increase tourism visiting and in other side it contribution for the future. By this reason I think government should the assist for making the movies. In conclusion, producing films in the world increasing everyday. Following that, film industry have good experience and they should cascade this skills with young generations, it help to develop local and foreign movie industry.