In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people rergad this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important learning and taking responsiblities? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Since a long time ago, children has been offered to help adults do simple tasks with a certain amount of pay. While more and more people start allowing children learn the value of work and money, there can be many misconduct for the kind of labour done under the gray area. This essay will talk about finding the balance between both views and state several opinions in regards to this. In America, it is common to see young children from the neighboring house sweep the leaves on their yard or deliver a simple item from an elderly for an extra dime. Fortunately, their parents monitor these small actions and allow this type of work because it introduces the value of money and responsibility to the children at such young age. Moreover, the children who experienced a jump start of experiencing money, will learn how transaction works, and will not be surprised when they have to enter the world of work later in life. This is done under the condition that the children will have a balanced time for education, entertainment, and work. Although this method of parenting is considered smart, it is most of the time executed poorly because of many underlying factors. Frankly, the biggest take away from this working scheme is when some tasks that are given to the children are not up to standards. Sometimes, these tasks involve those who live in an underdeveloped country, where they ought to help their parents fulfill the financial needs under the circumstance of extreme poverty. As an example, the children in Africa are assigned to help their parents by working in the mines from the age of 15. However, many irresponsible companies take advantage of this situation by allowing child labour because they require a lower pay. The example is visible through the endless campaigns of chocolate factories such as Tony's who choose to source their cacao beans from farms that do not conducts child labor. In conclusion, most child labour are done irresponsibly to cause danger to children and exploit their childhood, hence why, it should only be done under the monitoring of a responsible parent.