Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

These days, society have two opinions about being healthy: exercises and balanced diet. But what is the most effective method for dealing with insalubrious lifestyle? Some people believe that exercises or balanced diet the only one approach of them is the key of being healthy. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the arguments and draw a conclusion where I will tell you my own opinion. First of all, any activity affect on many factors of your health. For example, if you go to run outside, this cardio makes your heart feels better and be hardy. In other cases, you do exercises in the gym. It will make you stronger and your body won’t be looks skinny. If you don’t do any movements then your body will make some stressful loads to itself such as diseases. On the other hand, there is a common belief that a balanced diet the most important thing to be salubrious. For instance, instead of eating fatty food you can organize it by time when you will eat it, and have healthier meals, thus you won’t have any problems with obesity. As a result, salubrious meals also can be the key to health. In conclusion, although it is common thought that exist the only one method of being healthy. I believe that someday people won’t have any problems with health but nowadays it is seems like the only dream that never comes true. Personally I think, that there are no unique methods of being healthy. It is a hard work there you should combine two approaches such as exercises and balanced diet and only this one will increase your chances to be healthy.