Some people believe that reading stories from e-book better than watching TV or playing computer games for children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Presently, the modern life was expanded a lot of technology systems and it also easier for people to approach to these facilities,especially is for children. This essay will agree that children should use e-book to improve their knowledges and develop to their skills. On the one hand, e-book is the good system for children to reading stories. This is because, this system will support childs to provide more knowledges of news,learning english and searching informations. Besides that, e-book also have an affordable price for people to use and it also very convenient to reading anytime,anywhere. E-book often appear in smartphone, tablet or computer and it can install in appstore or ch-play so it will free on these devices. On the other hand, others argue that children should watching TV or playing video games to improve their knowledges. It both right and wrong because in harmful,it will addicted to those devices from children and affected to their visual and heath. In benefit, it will practise reflex skills for children and also entertain to childs after school time and reduce their stressful. In conclusion, the studies of childs have a lot of systems and devices to study and improve their learning skills. The studies of children mostly depend on environment and study cases so children can concentrate on studies.