As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate. Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

In the modern world, a majority of people tends to believe in artificial technelogy so that they would get some rest and feel the meaning of life. However, it is leading to some considerable problems that are causing currently in humankind's life. From my perspective, I completely agree with the statement because of some reasons. To begin with, technelogies contain a lot of necessity in themselves that were insisted people to do them, however, time has passed, now they all are being done by the modern technological assistants. Furthermore, due to this stance, a group of crowd are losing their occupation or part-time job so that people are being unable to afford their daily necessities. For example, In Korea, a lot of supermarkets and cafes are being served without any shop assistants nor cashier only with display and security camera. Accordingly, people are sacrificing their physical and mental health for doing job and earn money to buy bread. Secondly, manufacturers are firing a majority of workers because they have hired a lot of robots are well-developed and able to do everything rather than humankinds. Furthermore, artificial intellengence are working for people to serve them everything that are necessary for their daily lives so that people just buy only phone and relax. For example, crowd should not buy neither Rewrite the sentence should not buy either should buy neither show examples alarm clocks, dairies, nor sticky notes because these all are settled in phone. Accordingly, workers at manufacturers should not spend a lot of times doing these and it leads to be fired. Overall, however, technology has a lot of advantages in human's life, it still causes a majority of problems in this contemporary epoch.