Some people say free time activities for children should be organized by parents. Others say that children should be free to choose what they do in their free time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

With an ever-increasing concern about how to handle the boundaries between free will and guidance on children, some individuals have opined that free- time activities for children should be guided by parents. The rest of the population, however, argues that children should do what they want in their free time. This essay will, therefore, evaluate both arguments and present a concluding viewpoint. To begin with, some individuals argue that parents should organize free time activities for children. From the perspective of parents, their children are suffering from the lack of information and knowledge in acquiring safety in free time activities. Therefore, they will actually be benefited from following the guidance of parents as it will equip them with an essential safe environment. Furthermore, compared to random groups of children without the given trend, those children with a rising freewill to choose and engage in free time activities have shown an increased tendency of being injured and decreased psychological satisfaction of parents. In spite of those reasons mentioned above, other oppositions contend that children should play with their free will in their free time. Providing a few agreements on previous arguments, moving to educational instructors can illuminate a different perspective. The priority of them is to maximize the inner potential of students and teach active learning attitudes for their future and this consequently demonstrates that children require the opportunities to make choices with their free will and the necessity to overcome passive learning attitudes. Thus, making decisions about considering about boundaries for children should not be based on the sole side of parents. Moreover, there must be other factors to be weighed in appreciating the actual causal relationship between the free will of children and free time activities. In conclusion, some individuals argue that parents should provide organized free time activities for children. Nevertheless, I firmly believe that making decisions in boundaries of free will of children more achievable will require more consideration and thus most relevant parties in society should be entirely involved for more sustainable advantages.