It is inevitable that as technology advances, traditional cultures will be lost. It seems that we cannot have these two things together. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern society, technologies are developing with an unbelievable speed. However, due to technological advances, traditional cultures will disappear. This is inevitable so that we cannot have these two things together. From my perspective, I totally disagree with this opinion, since advanced technology is a tool for promoting our cutural values. To begin with, traditions and cultures appeared as a result of many historical events, and they have gone through time filters. These cultures are essential as they connect a person to his family roots.. Moreover, there are many nations on the globe, and each nation has its own traditional and cultural values. Therefore, we need to have a tool which could help us adapt other traditional and cultural values, and advanced technology would be the best choice for us to do that. Technology has become inevitable part of human life. If we use it properly, it will help to communicate about these values, so that we should utilize them maximum On the other hand, modern machinery gifted people with ability to connect despite their locations. Therefore, we can use it as a tool to educate people about the traditions and the importance of preserving them. For instance, people can use either Facebook or Instagram to make community groups in which people from all around the world can share cultural values of their regions so that we can arrange various festivals to promote their culture. To sum up, improved technology does not make traditional values disappear, but helps to circulate traditional values. Therefore, I think both can go together.