Health services are a basic necessity. However, private companies have made them quite costly for ordinary individuals. Do the advantages of private health care outweigh its disadvantages?

Health services are necessary for a society and some private companies offer this service by receiving more money from people for their private service. Having better quality and being less crowded is its merits and being avilabke for a specific group of people is its demerit, so the advantages of this private companies are more than its disadvantages. These private companies are suitable for a small portion of people due to their high service costs. Health services should be the same between rich and poor people, so it is not fair to have this kind of companies which give service only to rich community. It is argued that skillful medical staff are more likely to work in public companies which offer medical service to people for free. This can be a reason that patients prefer to use services from public companies. These public ones are usually supported financially by government. Although private services cost more than public ones, their medical service has more quality. In other words, they give a VIP care to their patients and their staff are more responsible. Moreover, less people use private services because of its cost and this is the reason why these companies are less crowded and they can offer a medical help easier with less preasure consequently. To sum up, private services not only give a high quality service compared to public ones, but also you do not need to wait for receiving the service due to being less crowded. By considering these features which private companies offer, it has obviously more advantages.