Write about the following topic: Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. H Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The debate of the professionals sportsmen should earn significantly more than other crucial occupations is continuously addressed. Some would say that is fair have to be a greater reward for masters in a sport domain, while others belive it is inequitable. This essay will discuss both arguments and will present in the end my personal view. On one hand, there are not so many individuals top-dog in a certain field. Being the best at something makes you one of a kind and those who train day and night and dedicate their entire life to be on top are entitled to be rewarded accordingly. Moreover, having such an enormous prize, may encourage competiveness and professionals to strike to the top of the ladder. For instance, football players are well-known for their highly benefits and teams are paying good money for Leo Messi because he is one of the best and his tactics can’t be replicated. On the other hand, there are also other people who dedicate their life to a career and earn less because it is not in the sport field. Even though those who are excellent in an area still get paid enormously, they don’t have the chance to earn a tremendously amound of money like sports professionals do. Lawyers, ingenieurs, doctors and other key professionals invest almost their entire life into education, practice and excellence, and sometimes their work is not paid accordingly. For example, doctors have to finish a lot of years of study to be able to practice in the field. They also save lifes, so their work is crucial to the society. To conclude, the top-dog sportsmen are one of a kind and a big reward makes them to strive to the top. Some people would say that there is a bias having them paid more than other proffesion professions, but I can’t agree with this point of view because this is what makes the competition fierce.