All parents want the best opportunities for their children. There are some people who think that schools teach children skills but others think having a range of subjects is better for a child's future. Discuss both sides and give your opinion .

Nowadays parents became more aware for their children needs. All parents around the world wants their child to had the best opportunities. It consedared by some that is schools the best choice to learn skills, while there are others who think that schools is not enough for preparing kids to life challenges.In my opinion school is not the perfect environment for develop kids personality. On the one hand, school is good place to prepare children for acadimic life. in addition, They will be with people as same level as them. Thats will give them the confident to express about them self, beld relashions, and improve theie these soft skills. For example, children will experiance the life in diffrent way their parents will not ba around to protect them and thats that's will be benifits improve their personality. Meanwhile, children will gain different value from school such as teamwork colaporation from the given lessons. One the othe hand, all children is equal at school, Furthermore, everyone has his own abality.studing the same for a student can be not fairer for some. Their are some pupils had a high marks in specific subject in the same time they are not good on others. In addition, childhood is the most importent time for creat kids personallity. Haviing more subject related to student interest can make them one step ahead of those ho do not, Becaues they are foucasing focussing on what they like and maybe it will be their future. For example, Thier is many people focuse focused on thier pation and becam famous artiest and musical. In conclusion, while people may very in their opinion. I think that school is such as a prison for talent. I dont think anyone can improve him self their