Now a days, many people have to work longer hours, and they feel more stressed out than before. What are the reasons? What can employers do to make their employees' lives easier?

these days, the lonnger period you spend it in work become routine for most of people and for that reasone the worker feel stressed out, more anxiouse and a lot of other psycological and physyological problems. but what the employes can do to relive this kind of stress and make there lives more easy? in terms, the life become more complex than before so the jobs these days not like in past due to the worker in contiouse competetion with other the majoraty of them working harder and some times post the working hours. also the employes them self they can not finishe finished there work during the working hours so they need to work after the working hours or even during the weekend. in my opinion due to life changes as well as the jobs. on the other hand, the worker have many options to make their live become comfortable and easier as much as they can. for example they can work in a team so the responsability will be divided equally between them, they must know how to do time managment, ask for help if need it and make plane for everytings. the people can spend time with there family, go out with friends, do some rellaxing stratiges (spa day, massage and yoga). to sum up the life become defriente than before bu the person can deciside to be in stress or no if he know how to do stress managment and to controle everythings in good way.