Many people believe that cigarette smoking has had a negative impact for far too long and the only solution to end ot, is to make cigarettes illegall worldwide. To what extent to you agree or disagree? Give explanations and examples to support your opinion.

Smoking kills injuries to health. A large number of people think that smoking cigarettes creates detrimental effects on the population whether first-hand smokers or second-hand smokers so there is only one way to stop smoking by banned worldwide. I strongly disagree with this statement because it amplifies cigarette smuggling and there are some other ways to cure this issue than completely prohibited. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To commence with, cigarette's price increase can assist to reduce the purchasing quantity that five times higher than current prices, and as a result, people's buying capacity might be reduced due to lack of affordability. For example, the Australian government has imposed a heavy tax on cigarette pockets in order to smoker ratio has finished than before imposing a heavy tax on this product. When banning cigarettes completely many illegal smuggling persons use this chance to sell cigarettes with a high price in the black market and this is not good for any country to improve the black market. Hence, increasing the price can reduce the purchasing quantity. Furthermore, the authorities should ban public places in smoking such as shopping malls, hospitals, bus stations, railway stations, parks, and libraries. This means they create smoking zone and are in the public places that make ashamed and embarrassing moment to banking who smoke in smoking zone, so smoking might be reduced. For instance, in India's lung cancer ratio has lessened after installation of the smoking zones in the public areas because of the population's guilt. Needless to say, completely banning cigarettes is not end for smoking instead of it will increases among youngsters and children also will start to use it. In conclusion, cigarettes making illegal that cannot end smoking there is another ways to stop this like increasing the price of cigarettes as well as creating guilt feel of smokers through making smoking zones in public locations. Therefore, I strongly disagree with this statement because it enhances the black market's activities.