Countries with a long average working day are likely to be more economically successful than other countries, but many suffer some negative social-consequences as a result. Do you agree or disagree?

To begin, it is vital to understand that a plethora of developed countries such as the USA, and Europe nations are investing in their financial systems and economic situations. As a result, the government increases employees’ working time to run progresses radically and makes workers try their uttermost to dedicate to the processes in each of the companies. The countries forcing people to have more time to work in a float of offices or factories can enjoy fiercely competitive markets in the world now and turn into a modernized powerful country. In contrast, trying to exhaust the workers' mental health thanks to rising the time of working can lead to disappointments in society. Individuals after working for a long time can suffer from stress and under pressure. Furthermore, they don't have time to take care of themselves or their families, so they will be sick and have some bad conditions. Moreover, because they burn the midnight oil to work, they may have insomnia and condition will decrease their attention and lead to bad results in their careers. Additionally, if their chagrin becomes overflow, it will make a riot protesting the heaving working regime. In conclusion, although the heavy schedule in working can affect the ways of improving the economy in countries, they will have a large amount of social consequences. The governments should set up reasonable working times for employees and the workers should enjoy their lives rather than focusing most of their time on earning money.