In spite of advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is the case? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, in spite of achievements in food resources, still there are people who suffer from starvation. This matter can have reasons, and also, there are solutions to defend from this condition, that in this essay will be considered. To commence with, one of the reasons that some are confronted by hunger in the world, is related to the country's management disabilities. These malfunctions could be in many ways; however, the major area which can influence individuals negatively, is about food. For example, Iran's governors inadequacy in water saving, has leaded to drought in the south of Iran, in Baloochestan. Consequently, in that area people cannot harvest their crops or feed their livestock. On the other hand, the food problem can be solved. One of the solutions that can be helpful, is sharing rich countries food extra products, with those who are struggling with food famine. This manner, can lead to positive consequences. In another words, this way can prohibit the extravagance in wealthy countries, and improve people's nourishment condition in poor ones. As an instance, FDA has a program in distributing additional crops of America in Nigeria, which in turn, could control malnutrition state in there, and also, propagates defending against food scarcity in the world. In a nutshell, food condition in many countries is problematic. One of the reasons that humans are confronting with this condition could be connected with governors management disability; moreover, food deprivation can be solvable due to sharing rich countries extra food with those who suffer from food scarcity.