Some people think that manufactures and shopping malls should sell fewer packaged products while others argue that people have the responsibility to buy products with less packaging. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

In modern society, many individuals believe that shopping malls and manufactures should sell less packaged items. However, their are many agrues that it is responsibility for citizens to buy items with fewer packaged. this essay argue that it is more beneficial for the company which produce the products independence in package is due to protect the environment rather than the accountability of residents to buy the items. I must be recognized that package was one of the most problem about the evironmental pollution so the manufactures and shopping malls should purchase less package objects. This is because it can help to reduce the amount of rubbish emit from other customers and lead to decrease in pollutionof pollution environment. As a result, invent objects with less packaging have to protect the environment. Therefore, it is easy to understand why responsibility of manufactures to reduce packaged in items is important to preserve the environment. However, some individuals say that it was duty of people who obtain their fewer package products. This belief is based on the view of some citizens that they have wide-range choice of goods so they can avoid which items have lot of packages. For that reasons, residents should have ability to buy an item with independent package to help to reduce the environment pollution. This may be true, but when the city that produce the items with less packaging it can lead to consumer will buy these products. This writer believe that, produce less package products have very beneficial for environment. This is due to the fact that reducing the number of rubbish emitted and help to prevent the environment out of pollution. Because of this, individuals must support this work so that they can bring some benefit about their environment. In conclusion, reduce the number of rubbish emitted and protect the environment make life people better. The idea of reduce packaged of items should be considered.