crime is the big problem in the world, and nothing can be done to prevent it. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that nowadays, the number of offences is recently increased, and it is creating problems for society. Some people believe that any forces cannot avoid it. In this essay I will present arguments against this statement. On the one hand, the main reason of committing crimes is lack of money among citizens especially in poor population of people. Firstly, more males than females get into crime to get some money to provide their family with food and overnight stay, this maybe caused by lack of permanent work. Secondly, if they had an education, they would find a well-paid job. This problem could be solved by creating a special program to help people get a job. Moreover, open evening classes to interested students to learn professional skills, which will help to be a qualified worker. On the other hand, the number of people who overworked has increased in today’s world, parents usually tired and busy to pay attention for their children. Children left alone and have to spend time outdoors. Furthermore, the difference in social status lead to crime among teenagers. In the era of technology progress, everyone uses smartphones and children, whose parents cannot afford buy expensive device are usually bullied by peers. As a result, they are under influence of harmful group of teenagers. In this situation parents must be active in their children’s daily life, should listen them without judging. In conclusion, it is obvious that offence is one of the main problems in community, which can be solved by special programs from government and parent’s attention.