Some people believe that one-on-one lessons are better for learning while others think that group lessons are more effective. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many people prefer to study with many people and they think that it is better then one-on-one lessons. In recent times, numerous students want to study with group and i prefer to study with group, too. The reason why, i think if i study one-on-one lessons, in fact i will boring. Nonetheless, in one-on-one lessons have advantages, too. Because, if you study in that lessons, you understand things and you can get knowledge better then group lessons and many people think that, too. If children study in group lessons, they can find friends and other successful things. But from my point of view, in every educations, the one-on-one lessons are more expensive then group lessons and may be beyond many parent's means, thus many people prefer group lesson. In addition, the one-on-one lessons are boring to teachers, too. On the contrary, numerous amount of students are taking their education in 50-100 students batch, evidently group study has its own perks. To be more specific, some learners carry reserved behaviour towards their teacher, but attending lessons in a group provides them with a comfortable environment and peer support during studies, empowering them to grasp more in their brain. To begin with, when students are alone with teacher, they have more time to delve into problems, and following this teacher can explain the title more accurate with various examples. In addition, the amount of distractions in this kind of classes are considerably low, which the mentioned student is able to focus on subject more. For example, in a private course, the pupil cannot be distracted by other students conversations or actions. In a nutshell, although both situations have their own pros and cons, I opine that, private teaching is unquestionably best, because of the personal attention, which students gets.