Many people believe that it is very important to make large amounts of money, while others are satisfied to earn a comfortable living. Analyze each viewpoint and take a stand. Give specific reasons and examples for your position.

It is argued wheither people should settle for less earings or if they should work harder in order to make higher amount of income. in this essay i will discuss both prespectives and how it effects an individual's life in multiple aspects. first, lets start with people who incourages encourage the importance of a higher income. they believe that it is essential for them to make high salary. in my opinion i do believe it would improve someone's life such as being able to take care of their famliy, saving up for retirment. however, there is another side to this prespective if the intentions was primarly focused on matrialestic aspects such as having luxurious cars, houses. that could lead to an unhealthy habits for instance,a person working extra hours to achive this goal which can effect their phisycal health. on the other hand, people who suggest that having a stable minimum income is acceptable. while having this mindset could improve someone's life by accepting what they already have, it is essential to not settle for less, and to always try to reach their highest potential therefore have a higher income. in conclution, there has to be a balance between wanting to gain higher income to improve their living but not in a way that let's them focusing primarly on materials.