In recent years, "responsible tourists" have paid attention to preserving both cultures and environment of the places they visit. However, some people say that it is impossible to be a "responsible tourists". To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people suppose that paying attention to saving the environment and culture of tourist places is important. At the same time others guess that the environment is the only one purpose of traveling and they have not think about preservation of places of their visiting. I am absolutely agree with the extent of importance of taking responsibility for your actions for several reasons. For the beginning, I assume that the cultural heritage, as well as environmental, is one of the important parts of humankind history. It helps us to grow up our children, with understanding of sequence of events and their consequences. Moreover, most of the governmens governments all over the world are invest Change the form of the verb investing show examples money to saving historical places, scientific researchs to scrutinize of the history. It means that saving important places is merely respet for people's efforts. Furthermore, intact environment is our greatest wealth. It signs our future, health of the next generation, surviving of humankind. There were enough technological and nature disasters in the last hundred years. It means that all of us have to think about surrounding natural and cultural objects, not only about ourselves and our pleasure. In conclusion, I want to add some advice to the world governments - saving environmental and cultural heritage is one of the most important tasks in our time, so we need to explain importance of this to world population.