Some people think that manufacturers and shopping malls should sell fewer packaged products while others argue that people have the responsibility to buy products with less packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Whether environmental issues area highly subjective point. However, from prior experience, producers and shopping centres should reduce the packagingof goods, despite those who believe that consumers should purchase items which containless contain less material. It must be understood that thisis easy to meet a range of products which have unnecessarypackaging in the supermarket or market. Thisleadsto the proportion of rubbishor rubbish different kinds of material appearingeverywhere suchas on the road, and in the river, and it has a negative impact on the visualof visuals of the cityand pollution. The manufacturerscan cope with thisissue by using organic insteadof plastic in industry due tohigher costsfor citizens who continueto buygoods with the regard purpose. As a result, between the two, protecting the environment and meeting the demands of human beings iscrucial for shopping malls to balance. However, many individuals consider that hectic work and schedules area reason why citizens cannot be concerned about environmentpollution. In other words, takingaway foodis foodies more beneficial than cooking from home but the amount of plastic bags cannot count. Therefore, the public should obey the rulesrelated to pollution in urban areas like 3R recycle, reuse and reduce from the governments. From thiswriter's experience, both producers and consumers have a responsibility tothe ecosystem. Thisis because two aspects play an important role in reducingmaterial, especiallyplastic. Hence, exploration of various methods suchas using bamboo or paper straw when citizens drinkor drink drinker marketing a discount if the public wearsbags from home. Clearly, thisessay has shown that the main factors that resultin the environmentis environmental environments goods containingpackaging. Therefore, consumers and manufacturersshould cooperate to deal with thisproblem.