Some people think it is better for one single legal system throughout the world. Other say countries should have their own law. Discuss both views and give your opinion

While some people think it is best to have a single legal system between countries, Althoug others believe that each country should have its own legal system. Both points are true, but sometimes one legal system can fail. There are several problems with having a single legal system around the world. For example, the fact that the religion and traditions of some countries differ from each other does not allow the effective functioning of the single right between the countries. In addition, a single legal system may limit the freedom of the population. Therefore, before introducing a single law in the world, it is necessary to study the origin of the states. Each country should have its own law. Because the common origin of the country may not be the same as other countries. For example, the legal system of the American state and the laws of Uzbekistan are completely incompatible. Because the legal consciousness of the American people is stronger than that of our people. Therefore, if each country implements its own law and legal system, it can work more effectively than a single legal system. In conclusion, while the idea of a single global legal system has its advantages, it is more practical and beneficial for each region to maintain its own legal system. This approach respects the cultural and historical differences between countries and ensures more effective and appropriate governance..