Some people say that to benefit the development of a child, the mother and father should take parenting classes. To what extent you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argue that to advantages the growth of a offspring, the influence of parents is crucial. I completely agree with this statement. First off all, the effect of parenting can be useful for child, there are several of advantages which can enhance younger to be better and will have good manner. in term of manner, the most important ways to improve how a child think is become a example for them. As a result, it will be influenced by parents behaviour. For Instance, parents who has bad behaviour to their a children, this is will be impact to their act as well. Therefore, teaching them at environment of home is one of the best ways. In addition, ingcreasing of a child is considered by parenting classes can develop them in their field. because only parent who knows the ability of a child, Therefore, available of time to teach their act and insight is vital, especially for a childrens ability, if parents do not have time to study with a child it will get bad effect and can be worn for their behavior. For example, many a younger that they have a bad attitude because of the enviroment is not support such as, they never get a great education by parents acts. Therefore, should be awareness for a younger, this is that parents have to do for well-being. In conclusion, teaching a child when they still have a time study with a parents is significant ways to improve of behavior. as parents. they should always have much time to their a children.