Some people belive that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue tht it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is a controversial argument that when people are faced with unpleasant conditions, it would be great if they accept it or make the decision to change it. In my opinion, it would be better to plan for a better situation and do our best. Sometimes acceptance of some bad conditions indeed helps us. Due to the lots of responsibilities that we have in our daily lives, it is not a perfect approach to leave them immediately. For example, if some person has a family and he or she is responsible for providing their expenses, it would not be a good decision for him or her to lose the job. Additionally, I suppose that if individuals are not able to make changes in their current lives, it would be better to accept this truth and keep living with calm and positive feeling. On the other hand, others believe that change is always a better choice to deal with an unsatisfied job or conditions. If individuals have enough courage and motivation they can be able to overcome to these problems, quitting their job and searching for new positions that are suitable for them. By doing it, finally, people can feel comfortable in their lives and be more happy. Things like promotion, better job opportunities, higher wages are the consequences of these changes. In conclusion, while it is possible to deal with unsuitable situations and it might be a temporary solution, it would be better to have an approach to change the things that are not made for us.