some people think that is worth researching different minerals in space. Others, however, dissagree. discuss both views and give your opinion

Currently, with the advancement of astrogation technology, many scientists are encouraged to study materials in space by citizens. In contrast, some people think that researchers are wasting time and finances to find an undetected object. Hence, they have a disagreeing trend. In this essay, i wholeheartedly approve of the first statement and give solutions from opposite aspects. To commence with human dream, a vast of humans want to explore another planet for research about new ingredients. Moreover, many outstanding scientists show that newly transformed materials can contribute energy to campaign travel in space by light. For instance, almost all energy on the earth is exhausting and it requires humans to find a new core that can replace old power like diesel or gasoline. In terms of disadvantages in this topic, the remaining people accept their opinion that studies about space are slowly financing of nation. They think that research is unnecessary in real life. However, they usually concentrate on requests to the government to upgrade other systems instead of developing space technology. For example, the government should invest money in experiment on genetics or climate change to recover the finances. Personally, i think government should pay expenses for space materials research. Because our planet is overpopulation. Thus, we need a new planet which is sustainable with humans and solve land and job problems. To sum up, it is worth finding new substantial in the universal to improve the quality of materials on the earth.