Topic: In the future, all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. the only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

All cars, buses and trucks will be without driver due to improvement of technology. So, only passengers go inside this vehicles. It is clear that there are some advantages and some disadvantages in this issue. I will explain more in futhure paragraphs and give my own opinion. To begin with, the role of drivers in the roads will fade in the future, since technology has been improved and driving job's be vanished as soon as possible. Hence, creates some problems because of this issue. For instance, if there is a negative happen, nobody can solve and control that. On the other hand, it may cars or buses can not to be stopped at necessary situations. Fortunatly, there are many advantages in this topic and It is my notion that the advantages of driverless outweight the disadvantages. For example, in this technology, we do not need to human energy and it get saved in society for other essential jobs. Moreover, this vehicles be regulated with advanced machines. As a consequence, There is not any human error on the roads. Thus, there is not accident in the world. So, it has direct affect on people's health in their lives. To sum up, everything has its own the advantages and the disadvantages. But it is undeniable that in this issue the advantages are more than the disadvantages considerably especialy due to health's issue.