In many non-English speaking countries, more and more parents are choosing to enrol their children in English medium schools. Why do you think this is happening? What are the advantages for children who study in English medium schools?

Nowadays, there are a lot of parents in several countries all over the world, that are trying to get to their children perfect education in english language. In this essay I" ll try to explain why is this happend happen and what are the advantages in such choice. Our world is developing quickly, a lot of new technologies are appearing ongoing, Earth became smaller even then before decade. Furthermore, a lot of borders became transparent, studying and working abroad became inalienable part of our life. English is the major international language. So we can say that a child who had graduated his education in english, has more necessary knowledges and skills to integrate in international labor market. Moreover, children who are thinking about the the higher education abroad, have a greate great preference for entering famous university, if they have a diploma of English school. They don't have to waist their time to language exams, they had used to international education system. On the other hand, such solution may be caused by unadequate education system in their own country. So the parents that are concern about their child's future, trying to do their best for his education. Consequently, in such countries government have to pay more attention to education system at all. I want to conclude with the citate: "Investments in children education is the best you can do for their future, and for our common future". Honestly, I don't remember who said it, but I am absolutely agree with this sentence.