Modern children are suffering from the diseases that were once considered to only be meant for adults. Obesity is a major disease prevalent among children. SWhat are its causes, and what sollutions can be offered?

Nowaday alot of children all over the world are suffering from several health desorders that once were relevant for adults only. A main of such illneses illness is an overweight. In this essay I'll try to explain my vision on health problems of modern world and to find some resolves. Firstly, the greatest cons and pros of our modern world are technologies. On the one hand, they could make our lives much more easy, on the other hand they are reduce necessity to get up from comfortable sofa more than for basic needs. Sitting at home you could to play a games, to study trough Zoom or Google meetings, and to order your lunch. A lot of children are not getting out on account of preference to communicate with there friends through the social networks. Morover, a lot of mothers have to work full time job to pursue the better level of daily life. It may be a reason for redusing refusing of quantity of junk-food eating by their children. Modern parents, despite of high-technology helpers at home, have no enough time to take a responsibillity of their chikdren children's diet and life-style. And the last argument, in my opinion, is the reducing of quality of affordable grosseries. They may contain a lot of fat, sugar, not useful supplements. There are several countries in the world that had adopted the law of singing hurmful food in the red sign, and the healthy food in the green sign. These symbols have an aim to improve people daily diet. In conclusion, I want to summarize the most hurmful hurtful children habits: lack of movement and non-healthy daily diet with high caloric rate. So we need to fight with both of them. Social advertisment advertising on most popular internet sites about food, sport, and healthy life-stule all over the world may be very helpful.