More and more people use private motorbikes or cars instead of taking public transport. What are the reasons for this trend? How can the government encourage people to take public transport? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The majority of peopple prefer to use their own motorbikes or cars instead of public transportation. However, there are a lot of reasons for this tend. I will explain the duty of governments to encourage people to use public vehicles and give my own idea about this issue with some examples in futher paragraphs. To begin with, it is clear that there are many reasons to use private vehicles instead of public transportation such as, buses, trains and subways. nowadays, because of modern lives, people have to multi-task as well as possible. Hence, they are forced to move fast and public transportation has delay sometimes. On the other hand, they can not be free in public places. For instance, almost most people like to listen their favorite musics or stop whenever they want in the middle of way. Moreover, some people lose their bags in public transport since these places are so crowded. Thus, they do not take a risk to use public cars. In my opinion, governments should provide more facilities for its own citizen to use public vehicles such as, fast public transportation, enough oxygen and good quality for people health and advanced cars. It is my notion that, to encourage people, related organs should increase the tax of private cars. they must decrease the cost of public transportation also. As a consequence, most family prefer to use public transport because it is economic. Furthermore, this issue helps to economy cycle in the world as well as economy family. I should refer to less pollution in environment. In other words, if people use public transprtation, pollution of air will be less. So, we can warranty health in society more. Additionally, pollution effects on plants and flower also. It is undeniable that this issue can destroy ecosystem too. To sum up, although I am addicted to driving, I agree to use public transportation due to its benefits. To be honest, I think all of us are response about the environment and our society. According to my knowledge, first of all, governments should give consious about using public cars to people. Then, people think and decide about this important issue.