Governments give lots of support to artists, even though some people think it is a waste of money that could have been spent better elsewhere. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modern world, there is an ongoing debate about whether authorities are paying much attention to artists and neglecting other factors or whether it is a good way to support their belief and other ways. I believe that focusing on each of the equally will have a majority of advantages that is good for people and environment. To begin with, artists are being focused for their domination for society and being highly paid or their apartments are being built for them by authorities so that they will work hard hard for them in many ways. Additionally, the more they are spending a lot of money on them will also be a good idea for authorities to support themselves in numerous ways namely selections, voting, and co-operation. For example, In Mongolia, it is common that artists become one representative of authorities and develop their partnership in a long way so that fans of the artists would hear them and choose the authority when it is time to selection. Accordingly, we have a majority of problems with equality of selections among citizens. However, focusing on artists and increasing their salaries and neglecting the environment of the city will lead to some problems. Firstly, if all taxes that are being paid by citizens will be spent on artists, salaries of governmental workers will rapidly decrease so that inflation will dominate. Secondly, rather than artists, workers namely doctor, teachers, firefighters, and officers are working hard for citizens for their peaceful lives. Furthermore, if we support them permanently in good ways, their hard work will be valued. For example, in today's world, singers are being highly paid because of their song, however, teachers salary are less than 300 bucks but artists get at least 300 bucks. Accordingly, development of teachers has decreased and people are not choosing to become teachers to educate kids. Overall, although artists play imfortant role in todays world, it is not adequate to neglect othe factors.