NOWADAYS MORE AND MORE YOUNG PEOPLE HOLD THE IMPORTANT POSITIONS IN THE GOVERNMENT.SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT IT IS A GOOD THING, WHILE OTHERS ARGUE THAT IT IS NOT SUITABLE. DISCUSS BOTH THESE VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION

Holding a high rank in a government is not a easy task.I will discuss the positive vibes of governing by youth as well as the negative vibes at the same time, while giving my own opinion. Imperative positions should be taken by youth as some people wish, because they are more efficient when we compared to adults.Their physical fitness is better as they dont have non communicable diseases like diabetes, hypertension and many more. Also, their mental fitness is favourable for governing as they can cope with more social services by themselves and their capacity to coverup the community as a whole is more stronger than seniors. Furthermore, new generation knows the need of their colleagues more than older people.They can understand the suggestions and ideas of youth easily as they are going through the same. On the other hand,there is a part of the community that think the opposite of above phenomenon.They express that youth has less life experience when compares to adults and sometimes they will miss the practical solutions because of that. Additionally,emotional decisions can be taken by young people due to influence of their hormonal drive. To further strengthen this view,they say that matured people can understand both feelings of young and old as they have gone through their life journey to more extent that youngsters.But not the other way around as young does not familiar with the heart beat of seniors. In my opinion,Both of these generations should work hand in hand for state sector while covering up each othes other loopwholes loop wholes for betterment of the nation. To sum up, Although the community expect two different kind of governing arms, mixture of all age groups should come to controling parties for successful development of the country.