successful sports professionals can earn a great amount of money than other people of important professions.some think this is fully justified while other say it is unfair.discuss both views and give opinion

In many areas, sports achievers are considered highly paid professionals than ones in some vital sectors. Controversially, this has been arguing by some individuals that it is completely equitable, whereas vice versa, it is not. From my point of view, I partly agree with the first opinion, while slightly consent to the second viewpoint. The below passages will dive deeply into both these points and explain reasons for my view of thinking. On the one hand, I would debate that it ought not to be really unfair in terms of the high payment of the sports professionals compared to others. This belief stems from the fact that many consume their entire youth, blood, sweat and tears in order to gain back the national pride. To be more understandably, there are underlying costs, for example, enormous strain and higher risks of injuries due to major expectations, significant media attentions, unforeseen incidents,... it is totally the contrary to the desirable appearance. To illustrate my reckoning, a gifted Vietnamese national swimming athlete called Anh Vien, who has around 10 years of experiences with uncountable triumphs, received huge disappointments from various citizens across the country when failed at 2020 Summer Olympics. In short, in exchange for their health, time, the efforts in need for maintaining their records and the unimaginable stress in comparison to other sectors, I would consider it is quite justified. On the other hand, from my one another perspective, it is also slightly inequitable since those crucial occupations like doctors, teachers, or architects tend to have fewer figures of salaries, despite same devotions given towards the enlargement of the state. In fact, those jobs might not require any particularly physical power, instead, more brainpower and the competence to accurately engage with scholastic insights. Plus, there may be a possibility that those areas, altogether with numerous sports fields, actually share relatively tantamount periods of time or even longer in training, studying and seeking for experiences. In other words, having the same specialized levels in different jobs, yet achieving less chances than your authentic ability could fade the passion away dramatically and as a result, possibly putting an end to your path of career. In conclusion, every single job has its own distinct role and obstructions in the journey of thriving our nations of origin. However, from my mentioned expression, it is clearly that sports professionals should have much higher wages as they encounter a series of extreme challenges with regard to both physicality and mentality owing to the whole country’s desire to observe victories. Nevertheless, the rest of other essential fields’ amounts of coins is not quite balanced with the enthusiasm that the employees submitted.