Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification.

Nowadays, while some university students tend to educate other subjects in addition to main subjects others opine that it is essensial to give all energy to studying for a qualification. In my opinion, the fisrt view contains some more inherent advantages than the second. Firstly, university students should try to be useful for all society. For instance, medical students can study extra fields like innovations in precision medicine, which tailors treatment to individual genetic profiles, and regenerative medicine, which employs stem cell technology to repair damaged tissues, eptiomize epitomizes epitomized the cutting-edge progress. Furtheremore, the integration of artificial intelligence in diagnostics and robotic surgery has revolutionaized patient care, ensuring unprecedented accuracy and efficiency. Therefore, medical students could promote their breackthroughs breakthrough in other medical science. On the flip side, if students only tend to get good scores and then to pass university, they definietly waste all time and fund because they follow a unsuitable goal. In contrast, they can set a high goals for them. For example, engineer students in addition their major can search and study about renewable energy sources which can play a vital role in reducing pollution and promoting sustainable growth like advances in solar, wind, and hidroelectric power that have decreased reliance on fossil fuels, thereby diminishing greenhouse gas emissions and air pollution. Additionally, these developments not only protect the environment but also boost the economy by creating new jobs in the green sector. In conclusion, after analysis both of the argumants argument it is not hard to see that learning new subject by university students have brought ease and confort for society. However, other students ought to consider job future compare to only a good score.