Topic: Nowadays in many countries people are following the latest fashion, hairstyle and so on. Why are they so influenced by fashion? Is it a positive or negative development?

These days new versions of fashion, hairstyle and so on play the most tangible role in order to update the customers about new products because the advertisement for selling them are being increased annually in many countries; however, individuals are extremely influenced by them negatively. To commence with, people are following the latest version of fashion and hairstyle because of some reasons. In other words, new companies want to attend a competition to raise their salaries, so they make some attractions to sell their goods as well. As a result, nowadays people mostly youngsters are exposed to addiction of fashion. For instance, generation Z and teenagers incline to follow fashions whenever they engage a conversation with their friends or while they are visiting commercial breaks which famous artist play a pivotal role on them. Additionally, general public think that they will be so special and unique when they utilize the fashion. For example, new generation share their photos and publish them on social media when they change their hairstyle with the latest version of fashion. On the other hand, the more fashion industry is developed, the more lack of confidence will appear. In other words, individuals believe that if they want to get rid off the ugly appearance, you can tackle this difficulty by fashion; thus, the population of less self confidence will go up. In addition, individuals prefer to spent their money on fashion; therefore, most of their budget are spent on purchasing fashion products or changing their hairstyles. Moreover, most of people suffer from mental ailments. According to the CNN, approximately 56% people of the French suffer from mental problems which is caused by loss of confidence and the main reason of it refers to extra attention to the fashion. Furthermore, fashion industry damages the environment. For example, according to Italian’s documentary, after each fashion show, nearly 85% of clothes are thrown out and the cotton of them hurt the universe. To sum up, despite the fact that people are exposed to follow the new versions of fashion, mental diseases, loss of confidence and environmental challenges which are the negative impact of its.