These dats people are using the internet for shopping, work and to communicate with others without the need for face to face meetings. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In the Morden era, there has been a long-standing debate about whether these days people are using the internet for shopping work and communicating with others without the need for face-to-face meetings. From my standpoint, it has a large percentage of advantages and disadvantages. First and foremost, according to the general public these days people are using the Internet for shopping, work and communicating. Furthermore, this policy has a significant advantage because it can be used to encourage small business owners. It is easy to communicate with each other. If students can use learning decal subjects, they will learn very easily. The general public had been using a very long time only shopping. Use our students ' learning by the teacher. On the other hand, if people were using the internet, they would be added. Some people are using social media around. Although students are using social media for their knowledge therefore much time is spent on Facebook. It is not good for the future. Students neither leaned nor tried to do good things. If people use the internet many times they will be less healthy. To conclude according to my perspective we are using the internet good side. We have to get a good advantage. The government should pay special attention to avoiding bat websites. Everyone either uses the internet good side or not on the bad side