In some countries,fast food restaurant and supermarkets give money to schools to promote their products.Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In some countries, fast food restaurants and supermarkets offer Money to the school for the promotion of their product.In my opinion it is a negative development. This essay discuss negative development in detail along with relevant conclusion. On the one hand, the school has a crucial role to provide knowledge to the children. But some people are significantly use this as a place to do promotion.Which will distract the students from studies, they will concentrate on promotion programme. through the advertise Change the form of the verb advertising show examples they share inappropriate content to the children. For example,Supermarkets sell their products such as fairness cream, hair oil through promotion. By watching these promotion,Small children start to use the products which resulting health issues like kidney disease. Moreover, most products are not tested clinically. Beside,The childrens children's become addicted in junk food, because this is a delicious than home food. Consuming junk food regularly can cause cancer. For example,a survey stated that, The 20 percentage of children on cancer treatment due to over consumption of junk food. Further which leads to anxiety and  lack of concentration. through the promotion,nowadays school have become a part of these problems. In conclusion, the school should promote children to study well, if they opt school as to make money through the promotion,Which will negatively affect each of the students in the school, this will put the children to big consequences.So iam not supporting the statement.