There are several factors that motivate people to stay in the workforce, and money is the most important factor. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Its undeniable getting high salary will keep the employees in one place for a long term. Beyond that job satisfaction and courtesy can hold them in one place to work for longer periods. In my perspective the latter point is valid, because it can make the employees feel safer and comfort. Hence, they are staying where they get respect. At first glance, most of the people are willing to work in one place after they completed degree from an authorized universities or institutions. Moreover, employees are anticipating for substantial remuneration from their employers in each month also they want to make a good relationship with them. Most of the companies are giving additional benefits to their long term employees. To illustrate, my country there is one automobile industry this has given a job to the workers offspring. In addition to, most of the people are willing to stay in the comfortable zone. Thus, they are choosing to work which place they got self-esteem. Though, salary also one of the vital factor for work, therefore some people changing their career adequately, thereby, they abandoned their main career and work in a different field which are not associated their academic and this will not push them in a forward direction. To sum up, everyone should grownup in their life for that job will give much confidence them. Additionally, getting more salary will not give a peaceful life beyond that job greed is also important to keep the employee’s long time in their life as well as work place.