Throughout history, people have dreamed to live in a perfect society while they haven't agreed how what the ideal society would be like. What do you think is the most important element of a perfect society in the modern world? What can people do to achieve an ideal society?

First of all undeniably people have dreamed of living in a perfect society while they have not agreed how what the ideal society would be like. What do you believe is the most important element of a good society in the modern world one of the most challenging issues in the field overall, it can clearly seen that there are a lot of ideas about that According to what noticed there are a lot of things can people do to achieve an ideal society society is very important for person also must be person society in addition is hard on people who live without society as well for example some folk want to live in bast place furthermore the top society then that help people on live so, the most common belief that then again must on counters have language reason contact and should of nations have many motifs for society this need goals of future because evolution the future this is the important plan as illustrated many countries have the project future In conclusion, after the looking point, I believe must government assist the poor and also cooperation between people this way evolution, however it can concluded that reasonably in addition my opinion the government give people jobs of can live and give them money as well as make the dreams and do the dreams overall government care people