Topic: The increase in the production of consumer goods results in damage to the natural environment. What are the causes of this? What can be done to solve this problem?

The damaging of natural environment effects from escalate production of consumer product. There are some causes those of exploration wood in the forest and building industry of mine in the areas to support the economy of the country. First of all exploration wood in the forest ones of address in some countries because most people do to get some opportunity, for example illegal loging and deforestation are happen in the some areas. Therofore, some biodevirsity will be extinct because of people are destroying forest. Besides, building industry ones of problem right now. Although the goverment encrease the economy to built some indutsry, most of biodiversity are extinct because of exploration forest to change area industry, for instance, Antam And Freeport are big companies built in indonesia for supproting the economy but the problem is there many extinct diversity in the places. Consequently, damaging of natural environment. There are some solution to takle take that causes. The first one is the goverment make the regulation to give panushment if people or companies are doing the illegal loging. so that they will be afraid to do that. As a result, it declined risk damage the natural environment. The second one is the company must do rehabalitation after they did exploration some are industry, for example making planting of trees to overcome extinct wood, then the goverment can control every companies if they do not do that they get finalty finality. Therofore, the ecology will safe life in this area after they did that. To sum up, there same cases damage environment like illegal loging and buillding industry areas. However, to overcome this problem the government make a regulation to decline exploration the forest, and the company need to do rehabilitation after they used the areas. I recommend most people must understand effect damage inveronment if they do deferestation such as blood and another problems.