Putting criminals into prisons is not an effective way to deal with them. Instead, education and job training should be offered. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is clear that being criminals into prison is not the best way to understand their mistakes. Some people claim that the government should provide places for education as well as job training to learn a lot of skills for finding good career. I will explain this idea and give my own opinion in further paragraphs also. To begin with, all of us know that prision criminals. Since inmates learn about new and innovative methods of criminal conduct while, they are serving their prison term. On the other hand, if they become in prison, they can help their family members. Hence, their families have not any supporter for their lives. In addition, they can not work and gain money. Thus, their children have not money to continue their lives. As a consequence, they may do crimes and repeat the cycle of criminals in the society. So, in my opinion prison has a negative affect on society's health. According to prison's problems, I agree to create some facilities for job training and make an opportunity situation for criminals. For instance, governments should teach them according to their abilities and expand to find a good job for earning money.In the meantime, On the one hand, they become conscious and on the other hand, they can gain money and have a comfortable life. Hence, they do not any crimes. To explain furthermore, there are many people that develope some places for criminals such as, charity. In this place, a manager find these criminals and berings brings them together. Then, detect their talents and provide special facilities for them to learn advanced works. So, they explore their own skills and use in a positive direction. To sum up, prison can not be a perfect place for every criminal due to lose their opportunities. It is my notion that they can be beneficial for the society as well as their own families by learn something according to their abilities.