Some people think robots are very important to humans' future development while others think they are dangerous and have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, technology is evolving extremely fast, and robots are equipment that have been developing. In addition, some people believe robots will be really crucial devices, but other groups of people have negative thinks so that, they believe these tools are really dangerous and have a lot of drawbacks. In my opinion, the second theory is the best thing because when the robots and Al do our work, then we cannot handle it. On the one hand, some global inhabitants like robots developing for some reason. Firstly, the robots can do our housework so faster without any high price. For example, now most of the people use vacuum robots for cleaning their houses, and these robots have our home plane an clean it very good. Secondly, when the robots are improving, so people won not spend a lot of time for buying, cooking, and driving. On the other hand, other groups of people worry about the effects of robots in all aspects of our lives. if we live with robots, then they do not need to go out to buy things. Therefore, our social relationships and physical activities declined then, the number of people who have several illnesses increased. Also, the robots and AL technology will be compared to gather. As a result, these kinds of robots will be able to control our lives, for they know everything more than other humans and they think they will best govern in the Earth. In conclusion, the robots have some benefits for our lives and can getting our lives better. Although, the demerits can cover the advantages. Hence I accept a second opinion.