Some people think robots are very important to humans' future development while others think they are dangerous and have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is argued wheither robots will have postive or negative empact on us, and how it contributes to our society, in this essay there will be a disscusion in both advantages and disadvantges for humans coexictence with robots. Overall, I do believe there are various aspects regarding this subject, and setting a specfic point of view could be somewhat challenging, however if we constantrate on how it impacts our daily life and on an economy level, we would reach to a clear conclution. First of all, How can we benefit from them? it is widly understood that Robots were designed to complete our needs, wheither that is in school by using artificial inteligence to help us with our reaserch by pointing us to a specfic information instead of searching online which would take alot more time and efforts. also in household work by doing all sorts of tasks such as organizing, cleaning, or even controlling the lights and air conditioner. secondly, while there are a ton of advantges by using them, there is some negative aspects to it, such as solely depending on them. A person may wonder how? well some students only rely on them for research purposes, while it could save us alot of energy as it was mentioned before, however a student is in a learning procsess, they need to devolop their technincal skills by understanding how to accomplish the task independeadly. on the other hand, when companies use Robots at the same time decreasing their workforce it will lead to a higher uneployment rates, that would not only affect the microeconomy which individuals are unable to consume products and services, it will also negatively contribute to the decrease of economie's economy's growth. In conclusion, If we want to coexist with robots we should make sure that it is alighned with our goals both at a human level and with thw economy.