The increasing use of credit cards has led to a rise in personal dept. Some people argue that this is a problem that needs to be addressed, while others argue that it is a necessary part of modern life. Discuss both sides of this argument and give your own opinion.

Credit card were introduced to the society to provide multi-level benefits. There is an ongoing debate around the pros and cons of credit cards in the society. While, the rising number of people with increased persoanl debts some opininates that the usage of credit cards are an issue that is needed to be addressed, to counter other describe it as a part of life. This essay will discuss the potential benefits and drawbacks of credit card using examples with my opinion in the end showing why financial education is necessary to overcome this issue. To begin with, credit cards allow individual to take personal debt which will be repaid at the end of the month. This provides a sense of freedom, by allowing them to use the money however they please. This way of paying debt is a essential part of modern financial system, offering convinience and security on every transaction, which is a must in making online purchases. In addition, this method further accomodate individual by providing rewards points, cashback, and fraud protection, making them an attractive ideal option for consumer's daily use. On the other hand, people sometime forget that these currency usage are a debt leading them in a high personal debt with increased interest rates, resuting in long term financial stress and insecurity, making it difficult for an individual to pay it back. Thus, impacting their overall life and well-being. Moreover, the ease in accessing these credit cards makes many to act on thier impulse spending and financial mismanagement. In conclusion, credit is an ideal option to make payment, although they ensure safety and an ease in daily use, this convinience may influence many to act on impulse spending affecting their financial wealth and may lead them to financial mismanagement. In my opinion, providing financial education and spreading awareness about the safe use of credit cards will allow people to overcome their personal debts.