As well as making money, businesses also have social responsibilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Although businesses are an important part of the society and provide us with lots of job opportunities, role of them in social activities has been an object of debate for recent years. From my point of view, making money should not be the main goal of businesses, and they need to care about their societies. First, businesses are part of every society and many people are working for them, so they can have effect on their workers by giving them suitable tasks, teach them necessary qualifications, and providing them positive work environments. When people have suitable task to perform, they are more satisfied and satisfaction make them happy in their lives. For example, someone who is very good at data analysing should not extract data because being in a wrong place make people unhappy. Another thing is that businesses can provide people suitable education and give them continuos feedback about their jobs to make them expert in their field, in order to be confident with their abilities and reduce the stress of being sacked. Moreover, working in a positive environment with good colleagues and understanding boss can be very helpful in people's lives. Understanding colleagues and supportive manager can brought passion for staff and make them feel being important and find their reasons in their lives. Another role that businesses can play is that they can teach people how to create their companies, and also help tham to peovide their fundings. Finally, major companies like Apple and Samsung can bring some of their branches to other sides of the world, like third nation countries in Asia, in order to make jobs for poor individuals in there. In my view, businesses can be helpful in society by providing a good work situation for their staff and support them in terms of education.