Nowadays families move to different countries for work. Some people think it has a negative effect on children, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In modernization and competitive era,more and more people have repopulated in other nations for situation, few agree to that it might have numerous drawbacks over benefits. According to other it is better to shift there for better rearing of their infants.In this essay i will discuss both the views of this belief with appropriate example. People have myriads reasons to relocate in other region such as they have thought that it would be beneficial for better education,lifestyle,job opportunity,wast amount of income and child will understand other's culture, tradition and customs that could help them to broaden their thinking,acceptance of other's perspective and altered their monotonous life. For instance,most of the students are planning to go abroad for study in order to get better academic environment and experience new things. On the other hand,some individuals might have threaten for their youngfalks to allow them to alone in a totally strange province. Secondaly, juveline have atonomy to do whatever they want as a result it would be enhances chances of juvenile delinquency. Lastly,children may forget the value of their culture and become stubborn as a consequence of this they do not even listen to their gardian or parents. In conclusion, I have to add that every coin has two sides,it would be better to acquire new knowledge from shifting to other nation but individual should remember the true value of their culture.