in the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The rapid change of technology makes some behaviour on something change. Nowadays many people able to read newspaper or books by online throughout their smartphone. Therefore, there is a statement that in the future, not a single person will obtain printed newspaper or books because they will able to read everything that they want by online without paying. I, remain disagree with that statement for two reasons. On the one hand, reading a newspaper or book by online actually is not free. Folks must pay internet data if they want to read anything on internet, including newspaper or books. Furthermore, when people decide to read books by online, in some cases they must spend some money due to copyright from the writer. In addition, some people especially people with older ages, would hard to pay because some payment methods needed a Mastercard number. Consequently, buying a traditional book still the best choice for them. On the other hand, some folks argue that reading is an activity related to art. Thus, they still believe that the activity only called reading if it used paper. Not only they feel closer to the writer when they read printed books, but also the paper itself give a positive aroma to them. On some situations, they can easily to mark the last page on books as there are some mark tools on the books. For example, when a student read a sport book, and she/he must do an exercise immediately, they can use mark tool on that book, and continue to read after the gym. In conclusion, although the rapid change of technology nowadays can affected the way people reading newspaper or books on online, I remain convinced that printed newspaper or books will still have a place in people heart. Not only reading on internet actually is not free, but also printed books or newspaper can make people closer to the writer.