Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many helath problems. Sugery products should be more economical to encourage people to consume less sugar

These days there is considerable manufactured food and drink products with more sugar concentrations, which lead to different types of human diseases. Therefor some people suggest rising prices of sugary products, while other indviduals refuse this opinion. In this essay i will explore the pros and cons of the issue that sugary products should be more economical and try to draw some conclusions. At the begining, I will start looking at the benefits of upgrowing of sugary products prices. One of the major plus point that, if sugary food and drink products become more unaffordabe affordable then their number of consumers will decrease. Moreover the diseases caused by it such as, Diabetes Mellitus, Obesity and Heart proplems will become lessmore. For instance, one research article stated that, percentage of obesity among youngsters in the UK deceased by 14% after increase sugary food and drink products bills. On the other hand, the disadvantges disadvantage of sugary food and drink products becomes more expensive. Some individuals argue that, sugary food include some types of food that really has paramount of importance in diets and we eat it every day. For instance, breads and pasta, so if it becomes more expensive it will not only influence our food lifestyle, but furthermore some people would'nt be able to buy the most important food to them. To conclude, there are benefits and disadvantges of rising sugary food products prices, inspite of fact that its impact on our food lifestyle also it will figure out obesity dilemma. Personally, I believe that increased prices of sugary food has invaluble effect on human health and life will be better with less problems.