in many contries, the number of animals and plants is declining. why do you think this is happening? how can this issue be solved?

Nowaday, the rate of flora and fauna are decreasing due to a lot of problems, so i think that it is originated from old vehicle and petrochemical factoy. there are several ways to address this problems. To begin with, many countries thay will be faced with reducing the number of animals and plants. because in many state do not have stricter law and masure for using old vehical. so, people do not pay attention to check thier car comprehensively or they uesd old vehicle for long time. therefore, This old vehicle produced a lot of pollutions during a day which can have direct effects on air pollutin then in the long trem may destroyed ozon layer. another noticeable problems come from petrochemical factories. in other words, many factories do not value to air so, just foucs on increasing the amount of product in any situation, because they believe that lubricating the wheels of industry is important. however, old car and petrochemical factories can have negetive effects on animals and plants. there are several ways to solved this problems. first and formest, the main responseble goes for the govrments government. in other words, government can put strict law for people who utiliz old vehicle. for the first time using fines for people do not pay attention to thier old vehicle. then If they do it again putting in the solitray cell can be answered. another things, government can have a lot of offers for society who like to replace thier old vehicle with brand new electrical car. not paying taxes can be the best way to encourage people to change their can. secondly, petrochemical factories can make a lot of pollution in the air by using fossil fule for producing energy during a day. so, governments can put big fines to factories if they used such fule. on other hand, if factories tendency to utilize renewble fule, governmet governments consider financial aid. in conclusion, these days unfortunately the number of animals and plants decresed duo to air polliution which is originated form old vehicle and petrochemical factories.