International travel is becoming cheaper, and more and more countries open their door and with more and more tourists. Do the advantages of increased tourism outweigh its disadvantages?

These days, the number of travellers is increasing for some reason some international trips have low costs, and more countries accept tourists more than past. while there are some drawbacks of international travel, I still believe that these cannot overshadow the benefits. On the one hand, international tourists have some merits. Firstly, if countries have a professional tourism industry, then they are raising profit, so the economy of these countries are getting better. For example, Dubai does not have any factories, or manufacturing instead facilities related to oil, yet it has a lot of tourists so it has a good malls, entertainment equipment, safety, and sea. Also, this industry has more income than selling oil. Secondly, if the tourists are growing up in one country, it opens job positions for natives. In other words, when people journey to other districts, they need hotels, taxis, tour guides, and restaurants. Therefore, these occupations are calming after that, most inhabitants have work. On the other hand, the bad points of International travel are various. if travellers are increasing in one country, it is an important factor in destroying the environment. To illustrate, this is the best symbol because most people travel to the time, so the origins people build a lot of hotels, restaurants, and clubs on the beach. In addition, these works injure animals and the ecosystem. if your country is safe, then people have tripe in your area, and they must not worry about safety. As a result, the government have to pay a lot of money for these things. In conclusion, It appears to me that the demerits of tourism cannot eclipse the good points. However, the environment will be destroyed by our behaviour.