Many people argue that restaurants should be required to disclose the nutritional information of the dishes they serve. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, most of the people work out side the home, and they do not have any time for cooking, so they prefer eating meals in resturan restaurant. In addition, maney people believed that resturantemust share that recepies and food information by clients. While there are some drawbacks of sharing information, I still believe that these cannot overshadow the benefits. These information sharing have some merits. Firstly, if costumers see the nutritional information, then can choose foods that are good for them. To illustrate, I cannot eat foods and desert that have a correts so that I have alergy with it. Therefore, when I go to resturant restaurants I have to ask about food from waiter. Secondly, Athleth and people who have diet like know about the colaries in the food. However, these work might be some veriety of demerits. when people know the information mey be they don not go to some resturant because they do not like the initialy initially things. In addition, another reason that makes this process impossible is that great chefs usually do not measure everything which is added, in fact, they put their experience into action. In conclusion, I take this view that its demerits don’t always outweigh its merits and in a few cases might be probably equal and each manager should consider the situation.