Some people think that it’s a good idea to socialise with work colleagues during evenings and weekends. Other people think it’s important to keep working life completely separate from social life. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In today's era, Everyone needs to be socialise to make the life complete and blissful. To follow this above mentioned idea, people are searching for different different sources. Such as some get indulge in sports and try some another curricular activities. More over, some masses believe that it is better to invest a little quality of time with the co-workers where as others want to uphold professional relationship as workplace. Let's discuss both the pros and cons of the aforementioned statement. On the light side, getting familiarise with the teammates makes the job easier. For instance, it release stress, burden and provide a sensation of happiness. However, in order to remain tranquil, an individual needs to spend time with fellow workers after the duty or during weekends. Furthermore, this assist teammates to get the golden opportunity to create networking with their seniors, and boost their knowledge and tactics to work well. What is more, during the weekends, colleagues can go for dinner or bash so that they can feel like a true peers. On the dark side, Meeting co-worker in the spare time can build up clashes among others out of jealousy or with the intention of getting promoted or awarded. Consequently, a bit of personnel might feel the sensation of discrimination which ultimately lead to disintegration of the crew and further effect the organisational goals. To exemplify, hanging out with the coworkers can create lack bitching, and further create breaks among besties. To sum up, there are both advantages and disadvantages of being socialise. In my opinion, we should always know about our limits so that nobody can grab benefit from us. Also, one should be gregarious and spass time with colleagues but to an extent.